Lasseter's Parts Team

We have more than right parts, we have the right answers.

Lasseter John Deere Parts in Georgia


Let our professional staff help you make parts purchasing a whole lot easier.

View our locations here, then call us today! 


Will McCoy

John Deere Parts in GeorgiaWill McCoy
Corporate Parts Manager
will@lassetertractor.com

Office: (229) 985-1027
Mobile: (229) 891-5482
Fax: (229) 890-1481

Zach Yawn - Hazelhurst

John Deere Parts in GeorgiaZach Yawn
Parts Manager, Hazelhurst
zyawn@lasseterimplement.com

Office: (912) 375-5568
Mobile: (912) 253-7394
Afterhours: (912) 347-1459

Derrell Wright - Douglas

JD Parts in GeorgiaDerrel Wright
Parts Manager, Douglas
douglasparts@lasseterimplement.com

Office: (912) 384-4400
Mobile: (912) 655-6389
Fax: (912) 384-3744

Asa Dickerson - Moultrie

John Deere Parts in GeorgiaAsa Dickerson
Parts Manager, Moultrie
asa@lassetertractor.com

Office: (229) 985-1027
Mobile: (229) 891-4628
Fax: (229) 890-1481

Adam Cob - Ocilia

John Deere Parts in Ocilia, GeorgiaAdam Cobb
Parts Manager, Ocilia
adam@lassetertractor.com

Office: (229) 468-5401
Mobile: (229) 425-9299
Fax: (229) 468-0972

Jody Etheridge - Unadilla

John Deere Parts in Unadilla, GeorgiaJody Etheridge
Parts Manager, Unadilla
jody@lasseterimplement.com

Office: (478) 627-3291
Mobile: (478) 244-2282
Fax: (478) 627-9283

Clint Sikes - Lyons

Clint Sikes
Parts Manager, Lyons
parts@lasseterimplement.com

Office: (912) 526-3410
Mobile: (912) 551-2062
Fax: (912) 526-6407
Emergency Parts: (912) 347-0106

Josh Pope - Tifton

John Deere Parts in Tifton, GeorgiaJosh Pope
Parts Manager, Tifton
joshpope@lasseterimplement.com

Office: (229) 396-4400
Mobile: (229) 454-4837
Fax: (229) 396-5407